The first annual Basketball Coaches Association of New York Section 4 Boys Basketball All-Star game took place Wednesday Night at Maine-Endwell High School. The Blue Team won 143-130. 

Here's a look at the full list of participants:


Anthony Brooks-Elmira

Jackson Casey-Corning

Dom L'Amoreaux-Maine-Endwell

Jimmy Lindsley-Windsor

Carter Mackey-Oneonta

Larry Morse-Union-Endicott

Luke Schnabel-Delaware Academy

Riley Spencer-Chenango Valley

Rocco Spinelli-Union-Endicott

Joey Tomasso-Waverly

Kaelin Thomas-Seton Catholic Central


John Bangel-Owego

Michael Bucko-Seton Catholic Central

Drew Erickson-Seton Catholic Central

Cullen Green-Maine-Endwell

Owen Haight-Delaware Academy

Isaiah Henderson-Corning

Conor Holland-Marathon

Jalan Johnson-Vestal

Michael Mancini-Maine-Endwell

Michael Middaugh-Elmira

Connor Quarino-South Kortright

Justin Yearwood-Ithaca