Print Print Article | Close Close Window

After cuts, B-Sens roster takes shape

(Source: Jeremy Donovan)

As is required by the NHL at the end of training camp, the roster needs to be reduced to 22 players.  To get to that number, the Ottawa Senators needed to cut 30 players and reassign them in the system.  Twenty-nine of them will start the year with the B-Sens:


Ben Blood
Mark Borowiecki
Cody Ceci
Frederik Claesson
Tyler Eckford
Daniel New
Troy Rutkowski
Michael Sdao
Chris Wideman


Corey Cowick
Jakub Culek
David Dziurzynski
Derek Grant
Wacey Hamilton
Danny Hobbs
Mike Hoffman
Ludwig Karlsson
Darren Kramer
Jim OBrien
Andre Petersson
Shane Prince
Matt Puempel
Buddy Robinson
Cole Schneider
Mark Stone
Mika Zibanejad


Scott Greenham
Andrew Hammond
Nathan Lawson

Binghamton begins its season Saturday, Oct. 5 at home against Syracuse.

View Related Articles: B-Sens or comment on this one below.

blog comments powered by Disqus

Binghamton web design and website hosting by EFX internet  EFX internet