Print Print Article | Close Close Window

Jets release 2013 Training Camp Schedule at Cortland

The New York Jets released their 2013 Training Camp schedule. The team will arrive at SUNY Cortland on July 25 with the team beginning practices on Friday, July 26.

Jets fans are invited to all the team's open practices listed below, with players signing autographs after each session (weather permitting).

Fans will need tickets to attend camp, which is free of cost.

For 10 AM practices, the gates and Jets Fest are open from 9 AM to 1 PM. For the Green & White practice August 3, the gates and Jets Fest are open from 4-8:30 PM.

Here is the schedule, from jets.com:

Friday, July 26  10 a.m.
Saturday, July 27  10 a.m.
Sunday, July 28  10 a.m.
Monday, July 29  10 a.m.
Wednesday, July 31  10 a.m.
Thursday, Aug. 1  10 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 2  10 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 3  Green & White Practice, 6 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 5  10 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 6  10 a.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 7  10 a.m.
Sunday, Aug. 11  10 a.m.
Monday, Aug. 12  10 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 13  10 a.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 14  10 a.m.

View Related Articles: Jets, NFL or comment on this one below.

blog comments powered by Disqus




Binghamton web design and website hosting by EFX internet  EFX internet


FOX 40 WICZ TV